My last couple weeks… in pictures

As most of my family and friends know, we have had a crazy, busy month! It has been the reason for my shortage of blog posts and I apologize. 😦

With the 4th of July holiday, followed by my brother getting married, family visiting, family staying with us, packing and FINALLY getting ready to move into our new house, I just have not had much time to sit and write posts. So I figured I would pop in and show a few pictures of some of the fun memories we have made during this crazy month.

 

jasonerin1

My brother and his beautiful bride! They had the perfect weather for a summer wedding. So happy for them both!!!

    family

To celebrate my brother’s wedding, we had family from out of state come to visit. So wonderful seeing them all (although this isn’t everyone!).

DSC_0390

My brother and his new wife were able to stay in town for a week after their wedding. We also had my cousin, Anna stay with us for a week. One of our outings was to Medieval Times. The boys had a blast!

DSC_0448

While my cousin was with us, we made sure to take the boys to new places. Especially between packing, it was nice to get out and enjoy the wonderful weather. This was at a new park we found. They had a butterfly house and this little “river” like area for the kids to cool down. Thought it was tons of fun!

10590401_758106107566619_435231331229324905_n 10325614_758109720899591_5346195723384841455_n

AND last but not least…. the new house! I apologize for the cell phone pics. But these are from the final walkthrough we went on yesterday. We are moving into a home that is almost twice the size we live in now! The boys (and Kyle and I) are super excited for our new home. We look forward to making tons of new memories. Today we close and we will have the keys! I will do a follow up blog of the new house once we are moved in a settled within the next week!

Thanks everyone for being patient with me! I look forward to posting much more in the coming month! This has certainly been a busy and exciting summer for us!

What have you and your family been up to this summer?? Share with me in the comments! 🙂

All Images ©NaturallyAwesomeMama All Rights Reserved

 

 

4 thoughts on “My last couple weeks… in pictures

Leave a Reply

