May Health & Fitness Challenge Status: COMPLETE!

If you have been following me, you know I have been doing a Health & Fitness Challenge this month. I am so happy I decided to do it, thanks to Valerie at Atlanta Mom of Three for inviting me and many other bloggers to do it!

This challenged really helped me to stay on track with my journey to a healthier and happier me! I have been a month soda free and I noticed I have not had horrible migraines I would get about once or twice a month. I look forward to continuing not drinking soda just because I believe it isn’t good for me and to see if my headaches continue to decrease or even diminish completely 🙂

I have been drinking tons of water and iced tea, perfect for the summer. Enjoying my smoothies! And even working out. Here are a few of the smoothies I made this week!

Image

Image

Image

I passed my goal of losing 5 lbs this month and lost 6, which is awesome.

I am certainly well on my way to my goal weight of where I feel my best. I decided to do a June challenge for myself, which I will announce later in a separate post. I am very excited about it as I know it will take more work and determination.

How did you do this month!?

 

 

 

 

 

All Images ©2014 NaturallyAwesomeMama All Rights Reserved

One thought on “May Health & Fitness Challenge Status: COMPLETE!

Leave a Reply

